2022 National Specialty Committee

Co-Chairs:   Paula Pascoe and Pam Smithson

Superintendent:  Arden Shaw, Specialty Dog Shows

Auction/Raffle:   Paula Pascoe, chair; Mary Ann Rose; Susan Trow; Grant Winchell

Coursing:   Debbie Habian

Field Trial Secretary: Judy Lowther, Erie Canine Events Services

Grounds:   Kathy Lazenby, Grant Winchell

Trophies:   Lynn Kiaer

Trophy Fundraising:   Laura Studer

Hospitality:   Lynne Lozano

Catalog Ads:   Fran Smith and Wendy Fast

Health Seminar:   John Dillberger

Theme/Ring Décor:   Pam Smithson

Ribbons:   Pam Smithson

Stewards/Judges’ Hospitality:   Bob Urban and Megan Anderson

Obedience:   Anne Norton

Videographer:  Aron Sanchez, Empire Entertainment  

Futurity:   Kim Stewart

Lure Operator: Joe Shoemaker

Photographer:   Photos By Susan, LLC (Susan Booth)

Perpetual Trophy Steward:   Scott Snow

Merchandise:   Pam Smithson

Judges Ed:   Paula Pascoe

Emergency:   Pam & Paula

Art Show:    Sandy MacAllister

Publicity:   Paula Pascoe

Vendors:   Judith Bowman

Business Manager:   Ann Hammond

Website:   Pam Smithson